Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Last blog



Frankly, take English class this year wasn't within my priorities, at all, I must admit. This is because I have to wait a long time for the class (for the protected horary) from 11:45 to 16:15. But well, it is a requirement for graduating passing the English course. Anyway, the course itself was ok, even funny at times, this is a point to consider, with another teacher or other activities the course had been horrible. But overall I think it was ok xD. About the use of the blog, I think are useful, because we can practice how to articulate sentences in English and all that. But I find them boring, mmm, no, not boring, but I prefer to do the blogs in my house and not in the university until 19:30, because I get home late and tired.
I think I need to improve my speech in English. Overall, I quite understand people talking in English, but I find difficult to talk. I don't know how to improve it, I guess I can only improve it through practice, and practice, and practice... I practice english listening by the movies, I use subtitles, but still helps me to practice. At the end, I can understanding more the voices than the subtitles, and I can identify errors in the subtitles.

Actually, I don't use much English in my daily life, but I understand that is very useful in many cases. For the university I haven't need to read many texts in English, so I don't can see the need to learn english in my case jaja (its a joke). I use English mainly in music, to understand the lyrics, or sometimes to read short articles on the internet. But no more than that ... I think.

But anyway, I think it would be good learn once and for all English (someday...)


Bye c:

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Some reflections

Honestly this hasn’t been my best year. At least, in personal life, things haven’t turned out as I expected in any sense. But well, this is life. There have been good things this year anyway, I started some projects with friends, something like a "radio show" but not really, it’s a PodCast. I guess that's a good thing that has happened this year. I have a better experience academically, this year I began to choose the subjects of  my interest (almost), so readings and works are interesting. Finally I can read and work on issues of  my interest, and the university is no longer seen as a mere obligation (almost xd). Frankly, I think that I haven't gotten achivements this year, but, perhaps some things can be mentioned. I worked a lot with a group of partners in an assistantship (ayudantía) this year, it has been very profitable for all and quite interesting, so I can mention it as a good thing from this year. Anyway, I guess counts as one achievement. I think this year I have liked all my subjects except one, a subject of laboral psychology. In Psychology is an obligation to take a subject of each area (laboral , clinical, communitary,  juridic, educational) and I preferred to get rid of that nasty area as soon as possible.
I don't know , I think it was a bad and boring year for me, so I just hope the next one will be better, but I 'll kill myself. No, I don't really kill me, but I will complain a lot about life.

Bye.