Frankly,
take English class this year wasn't within my priorities, at all, I
must admit. This is because I have to wait a long time for the class
(for the protected horary) from 11:45 to 16:15. But well, it is a
requirement for graduating passing the English course. Anyway, the
course itself was ok, even funny at times, this is a point to
consider, with another teacher or other activities the course had
been horrible. But overall I think it was ok xD. About the use of the
blog, I think are useful, because we can practice how to articulate
sentences in English and all that. But I find them boring, mmm, no,
not boring, but I prefer to do the blogs in my house and not in the
university until 19:30, because I get home late and tired.
I
think I need to improve my speech in English. Overall, I quite
understand people talking in English, but I find difficult to talk. I
don't know how to improve it, I guess I can only improve it through
practice, and practice, and practice... I practice english listening
by the movies, I use subtitles, but still helps me to practice. At
the end, I can understanding more the voices than the subtitles, and
I can identify errors in the subtitles.
Actually,
I don't use much English in my daily life, but I understand that is
very useful in many cases. For the university I haven't need to read
many texts in English, so I don't can see the need to learn english
in my case jaja (its a joke). I use English mainly in music, to
understand the lyrics, or sometimes to read short articles on the
internet. But no more than that ... I think.
But
anyway, I think it would be good learn once and for all English
(someday...)
Bye
c:



